A Little Bit About Symmetry Builders, Inc.

Symmetry Builders, Inc. is a privately held commercial general contractor serving Colorado and the continental United States. Opening our doors in 2011, our culture of collaboration, effective communication and mutual success has evolved into Colorado's fasting growing commercial general construction company. We aim to continue this growth by continuing to develop mutually beneficial relationships throughout our potential markets.  

 

THE PARTNERS

symmetryheadshots-6.jpg

Henry Zurbrugg | President

hzurbrugg@symmetrybuilders.net

squaresymmetryheadshots-5.jpg

Andy Wood | Vice President

awood@symmetrybuilders.net

squaresymmetryheadshots-2.jpg

C.J. McCray | Director of B.D.

cjmccray@symmetrybuilders.net

Josh Brasseal | Project Manager

jbrass@symmetrybuilders.net

Erin Aitken | Controller

eaitken@symmetrybuilders.net

symmetryheadshots.jpg

Brad Chope | Chief Estimator

bchope@symmetrybuilders.net

symmetryheadshots-8.jpg

Jack Hiett | Superintendent

jhiett@symmetrybuilders.net

Lynn Clark | Lead Accountant

lclark@symmetrybuilders.net